Våra medarbetare

Våra medarbetare

Anders Udell

(Sälj, Projektledare)
0140 - 36 23 51
anders@ljudbolaget.se

Gustav Fröding

(Tekniker)
0140 - 36 23 52
gustav@ljudbolaget.se

Benjamin Reuber

(Projektledare, Tekniker)
0140 - 36 23 53
benjamin@ljudbolaget.se

Konrad Jönsson

(Tekniker)
0140 - 36 23 54
konrad@ljudbolaget.se

Uros Kuhar

(Tekniker)
0140 -36 23 55
uros@ljudbolaget.se

Fredrik Walett Svensson

(Tekniker)
0140 - 36 23 56
fredrik@ljudbolaget.se

Adrian Popescu

(Tekniker)
0140 - 36 23 59
adrian@ljudbolaget.se

Jacob Billvén

(Tekniker)
0140 - 36 23 57
jacob@ljudbolaget.se

Kasper Björklund

(Tekniker)
0140 - 36 23 58
kasper@ljudbolaget.se